Stephen Fry: “I may well commit suicide.”

Stephen Fry: “I may well commit suicide!”

information collected by maggie christian on 6.3.11

V for Vendetta

open video where i followed a tweet to this site to find out about stephen fry’s statement: “i may well commit suicide.”

http://worldnewsvideos.wordpress.com/2011/06/02/stephen-fry-says-i-may-well-commit-suicide-full-interview/

a compilation of information as a reaction to this statement made by stephen fry on the tv show “in confidence” on sky art 1 on june 2nd, 2011 pre-telecast and post-telecast.

this short video peaked my curiosity and also concern on my part that stephen fry would be making such a statement about suicide. having followed his career and life since first seeing him in P.G. Wodehouse on PBS and noticing him particularly in the film “Peter’s Friends”, I have had an admiration for his talent and brilliance ever since. I have also followed his revelations about his manic depression diagnosis as of late after having received knowledge that I also suffer from the condition of bipolar disorder: the name the psychological community choose to use in order to sanitize the strength and earthiness of the words manic depression, which describes more accurately what exactly one is talking about when one is suffering from manic episodes and fall down into the depths of depressive episodes. i know there are many levels this condition exhibits in each individual who finds that they have this diagnosis. for myself, I have suffered from this from the time I was a teenager but only recently discovered that I had this diagnosis. It was hidden in my psych charts but never revealed to me until my most recent therapist unearthed it from my charts through my request to find out just what the totality of my diagnoses were in all their glory. Immediately after finding out I had this diagnosis I have been on an almost non-stop research mission to discover all the information I can find about manic depression. Amazement has hit me about what I am discovery every day. I’ve listened to videos on YouTube; found the brilliant Dr. Kay Redfield Jamison who wrote the book: “Touched With Fire: Manic Depression and the Artistic Temperament” – the book to read for all the creative artists who want to understand the reasons for their “Divine Madness”. I am a writer and reading this book is like reading an autobiography of the activities of my mind and my life. She also does incredibly informative lectures that are on videos available on YouTube. Stephen Fry is also available and a multitude of other videos on bipolar: manic depression from all POV (points of view) are mind opening. I am extremely creative when I am in a manic phase but I also don’t get sleep and I drive my partner crazy when I go off on talking tangents non-stop. My therapist has to register all the information we talk about in our sessions at a later date. She tells me there is so much to remember but she also says that all of what I say is connected, no non-sequitors. i’ve always worried about being crazy and if i started losing the connection between my thoughts into the next one while talking i would then become concerned that the divine madness had begun its control on me and the battle was beginning to be lost. Finding out I have manic depression alleviates my constant concern from over the years of actually thinking I was always losing my mind. My first therapist when I was 19 told me that after all the drugs I was doing, esp. LSD, that if I was to go insane then surely that LSD would have succeeded in putting me out of my mind literally and permanently. Well, back to why I am putting together this post: Stephen Fry stating that: “I may well commit suicide!” ~mac~

The interview on the British TV show In Confidence: later video where Stephen Fry states: “i may well kill myself.”

http://video.sky.com/skyarts/related/remap/video-stephen-fry-in-confidence/
“In Confidence: Stephen Fry Interview

The following are two articles I found through a Bing search that I felt were somewhat informative with obviously some repetition in the reporting:

Stephen Fry warns his illness may lead him to commit suicide
June 3, 2011 – 11:06AM

I may kill myself, says Stephen Fry
Stephen Fry explains the impact of bipolar disorder in a candid TV interview and warns it might lead to suicide.
British actor and comedian Stephen Fry says his depression may one day lead him to commit suicide and that bipolar disorder should not be dismissed as a “celebrity designer accessory”.

Fry, 53, has long spoken publicly about his battle with cyclothymic disorder, a form of bipolar disorder, including in his documentary series Secret Life of The Manic Depressive.

In an interview aired in Britain, Fry expressed his frustration that his condition was sometimes described as “bipolar light”.

“It’s a morbid condition and any doctor will tell you it’s one of the most serious morbid conditions at present in Britain,” he told the Sky Arts interview program In Confidence.

“The fact that I’m lucky enough not to have it so seriously doesn’t mean I won’t one day kill myself. I may well.”

He joked that many people do not talk about their mental health issues, in the same way no one would show off a case of genital warts.

“We’ll take your word that you’ve got them, but must you really show them to anybody?

“Similarly with my mental disorders, why would anybody want to see [them]?”

But he said it was worth speaking out for the sake of others who might turn to alcohol and drugs to control their moods.

“I know how easy it is to think that it must be a celebrity designer accessory problem, in the same way that homosexuality is seen as one because only people like me talk about it.

“Naturally someone who works in an office is not going to talk about their mental instability because they’ll either get teased bullied or fired.

“That’s the problem with it, the stigma of it is enormous.”

In excerpts of the interview published in The Daily Mail, Fry also spoke about the “exhausting” demands of fame.

“You resort to not travelling on the Tube or walking round the street any more and going in a big car with a driver.

“And people think, ‘Oh, he thinks he’s so grand, doesn’t he?’ Well, no. I’d rather walk, but sometimes I just can’t.

“I feel I would love to close down for a number of years in some way and just be in the country making pork pies and chutneys and never have to poke my head out of the parapet.

Why I may commit suicide one day, by ‘exhausted’ Stephen Fry
By Lydia Warren

Last updated at 7:03 PM on 2nd June 2011

Stress: Stephen Fry will discuss his battle with bipolar disorder

Stephen Fry finds the demands of fame ‘exhausting’ – and fears he may one day kill himself.

In a TV interview to be screened tonight, the 53-year-old broadcaster discusses his struggles with bipolar disorder.

‘The fact that I am lucky enough not to have it so seriously doesn’t mean I won’t one day kill myself – I may well,’ he says.

Fry came close to committing suicide in 1995 after walking out of the West End play Cell Mates, which had suffered poor reviews.

He fled Britain by ferry and was missing, feared dead, for a week before he resurfaced in Belgium.

He later revealed that he almost gassed himself in his car before escaping the country, but ‘I had this image of my parents staring right in at me… so I decided not to do it’.

In tonight’s interview, he laments: ‘It is exhausting knowing that most of the time the phone rings, most of the time there’s an email, most of the time there’s a letter, someone wants something of you. They want to touch the hem of the fame, not the hem of the person.

‘You resort to not traveling on the Tube or walking round the street anymore and going in a big car with a driver.

‘And people think, “Oh, he thinks he’s so grand, doesn’t he?” Well, no. I’d rather walk, but sometimes I just can’t.

I feel I would love to close down for a number of years in some way and just be in the country making pork pies and chutneys and never have to poke my head out of the parapet.’

Fry dismisses claims that he intentionally adds to the commercial pressures he is under, defending his voiceover work on adverts.

He denies that jobs such as his voice campaigns for Twinings tea and Marks & Spencer are to make more money, asserting that he already has enough.

He says: ‘I will continue to do commercials because they are so enjoyable, not because of the money – because I don’t need the money – but because it is really wonderful.’

On the Sky Arts programme In Confidence, Fry also talks about his 15-year addiction to cocaine, revealing he used to take it to enhance his enjoyment of crossword puzzles.

* * * * * * * * * * * * *
Lastly I came upon a Forum where they were discussing Stephen Fry and this topic and other points of his life. I edited out the majority of negative comments, yet included a few just to demonstrate how insensitive people can be toward Stephen and the attitudes that one should shut up about speaking on the subject of suicide or mental illness. Where some of the vitriolic attitude comes from decide for yourself. It is also mentioned in the discussion about an interview for a British Gay Magazine where Stephen supposedly makes unkind comments about women. I am not aware nor have I read this interview but his response to it was he was doing an Oscar Wilde and playing with his wit during the interview and denied being serious and also felt he was misquoted. The Gay Magazine said they had him on tape and refuted his denials. Well, he is a Gay man and I am a lesbian and I don’t always have the nicest things to say about the opposite sex. I will leave that part of it here and say no more.

Here are the comments that I selected from the Forum with the topic being discussed is Stephen Fry: the link to the full discussion is at bottom of post.

Couldn’t see a thread on this….
Is it just me who is angered by this? Seems a bit attention seeking and disrespectful to be honest. I am sure people who really commit suicide don’t go broadcasting it to everyone.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *
I’ve been in a street when Stephen Fry happened to be there with his boyfriend. He wasn’t left alone for a second, people wanting to chat, tell him they like him, ask for a photo, autograph etc.

As much as I am a fan and would liked to have said ‘hello’, I decided to leave the poor man alone, he didn’t get a second’s peace. I imagine much of his every day is like that.

I applaud Stephen for his honesty, talking about his depression and the effects of it, too many people cover it up.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

Aren’t these just a few comments taken out of an interview he gave? I can only assume he was being quizzed about being bi-polar. I think it’s ok for a person to talk about their personal feelings on occasion, famous or not but maybe that’s just me
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

If you are friends or have a relationship with someone famous or semi famous then you do see just how monotonous fame is.
I agree with his comments about driving in a darkened car instead of walking, It can drain you and take four times as long because everyone wants to say hello.
Some of his observations are not quite as clear or even as well thought through. But I doubt many peoples are all the time.

It is easy to jump down someone’s throat on DS especially when the quotes have been edited or presented by a third party. Taken out of context a quote can sometimes seem extreme, needy, excessive or just plain wrong.
The media will always choose the highlights to grab attention to their article etc
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

I can completely understand what he is saying. When you suffer from depression the way Stephen does, it is a lifelong condition and not something that can be made better by giving happy pills.
I can speak from experience because and I can never say that I would never do it again because you can never predict that you are going to hit the bottom and feel like that again.
I hate it when people criticise others who have tried to end it all or who actually have done it and call them selfish and of taking the cowards way out.
Its one thing saying ‘I have felt like I wanted to but I didn’t because I thought of others’ etc…. But to actually try to end it is a different thing.
I’m not good at putting things into words, I just say that depression and mental illness is not a thing that you just grow out of and more people should try to understand that.
I think Stephen Fry is just being honest and its a shame that a person cannot be honest about their mental health without other people being nasty.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

There is an idea that people who want to kill themselves keep quiet about it. Some people, however, choose to talk about it.

Stephen merely said that it was a possibility at some point in the future. This is the same for a lot of people (myself included).
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

I didn’t see it as a threat or attention seeking. I think he’s just commenting on the unpredictability of a bi-polar person’s emotions and behaviour.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

My dad had severe bipolar and spent alot of years telling people he was going to die by suicide, and ‘tried’ to commit suicide more times than I care to remember.

I kind of think Stephen is being honest and aware of his illness..
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

this comment irritates me but it’s an overview of what types of comments he is commenting about that are disturbing that people, would be so nasty about stephen fry. such assholes. no compassion. i don’t care if they don’t like him. it’s probably b/c he is gay and creative and intelligent and they are not and are jealous b/c they aren’t able to be so articulate and afraid of being open and self examining of their lives.

So money is nice but doesn’t make him completely happy and he wishes he had recognition for his work but didn’t get mobbed in public so often and could walk around peacefully without anyone stopping him or bothering him along the way.

I’m sorry, I think anyone would be annoyed if after years and years of being followed, shouted at in the street and approached by strangers who expect immediate affection for simply recognising you there seemed to be no end in sight.

He seems to accept his position has made him rich and comfortable, but he doesn’t seem entirely happy with the fame and adulation that comes with it. He also seems emotionally retarded in some ways as his Shrink Rap episode with Pamela Stevenson showed previously in regards to his take on being raped.

An intelligent socially awkward man who doesn’t like strangers approaching him and enjoys solitude if he can’t in company he enjoys.

I think you’ll find that’s virtually all of the male members of MENSA.

Dude has a personality disorder and has a skewed view of the world, I don’t see how that’s exactly deserving of any hate. If anything I find it a bit sad someone so educated is seemingly emotionally stunted in many ways.

Also if so many of you apparently hold a great disdain for him, why would you watch anything he is in, let alone something as self serving as an interview focused solely on the man? Are you masochists or just idiots who can’t pick up the remote control when you see something you don’t like?
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

a sample of a comment that f@#king pisses me off!!!

Fame is the same for everyone, and not everyone acts like a petulant kid in the same way Stephen does when someone dares to say he’s ‘boring’ or that his views on women are revolting.

Is someone forcing him to lead a public life, if he can’t hack it?

The obvious fact is he craves sympathy as much as he craves adulation.

If he wants a quiet life in a beautiful countryside manor and to spend his days making chutney, he can. Apparently though, he’s having too much wonderful jolly fun selling insurance and tea. Oh, the infernal dichotomy and torture of the artist at work. My heart bleeds for the man with the huge wage packet who craves a quiet life but is compelled by forces beyond his reckoning to do voiceovers for plastic talking phones. A man who craves a quiet life but voluntarily shares his every thought, whim and fart with a million ‘followers’. A man who has public attention-seeking temper tantrums where he storms off in front of his million followers because someone dared to have an opinion of him. A man who craves a quiet life but is forced to publicly express his disgusting opinions of women, lie about having said them, and then once again, storm off in a huff. A man who wants to be right about everything, all the time, to have it both ways, to judge and not be judged, to simultaneously crave anonymity and adulation, to be beyond criticism. In other words, a man who is full to the brim with ****ing $hit.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

Its up to him, if he felt like sharing then, his choice again.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

I think a lot of fans can be a bit selfish at times when in the presence of their idol. I’d only ask for an autograph if I got talking to a celebrity and wanted their autograph. Otherwise, no.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

How exactly do you think people afford to retire in the country? By working and making enough money to do so.

The dichotomy is that if he wants that lifestyle when he retires, he has to accept the trappings of fame while he makes the big bucks. So he deals with being mobbed on the street now in the hope he can retire comfortably and not end up losing most of it to taxes year after year when he’s no longer earning.

If you dislike his views about women, that’s fine. But to actually express such hostility towards someone for their views… I’m not sure if you’re aware this is not a fascist or communist county and he’s entitled to hold whatever views he wants as long as he doesn’t try enforce them on anyone else. I don’t see him starting anti-feminist marches anytime soon so perhaps your heated indignation is more a reflection of your intolerance towards other opposing views and inability to consign such views as personally held beliefs rather than socially enforced dictums.
* * * * * * * * * * * *

Don’t be so harsh to judge his comments,

He is a highly intelligent man with severe and I mean severe bi polar.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

As both an admirer of Stephen Fry and a bipolar sufferer (I use that word with a pinch of salt because I don’t think I suffer with it all the time, or at least not right now) myself; I am disgusted by some of the comments being posted here, I thought DS members had a bit more respect than to wish him dead so ‘we no longer hear his annoying voice in Direct Line ads’. You utterly horrible people.

It comes across as ‘attention seeking’ because he needs help, whenever I’m feeling suicidal I think the best thing to do is tell someone who I can trust because we need huge amounts of support, it’s not a case of ‘Oh, pull yourself together’, Bipolar Disorder is a serious mental illness that can lead to severe stress, outrageous and impulsive behavior, emptiness inside, mental exhaustion and of course the worst symptom, suicide. It can be an awful thing to put up with and I wouldn’t wish it upon anyone, I fully understand how Mr. Fry feels, if he ever did such a thing as commit suicide then I would be utterly devastated, he’s my favourite person alive because he’s so wise, warm and friendly. My thoughts are completely with Mr. Fry at this time.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

this is one of the negative comments:

His views on women are anything but wise, they’re vicious and bigoted.

If he feels he is unable to function as a ‘celebrity’ he has the option of retreating at any time. Tweeting to a million followers and extolling the virtues of doing commercials are not the actions of one who wishes to be alone.

If outrageous and impulsive behavior, along with disgusting outbursts are a symptom of his illness then those who point them out are doing him a favour. Hopefully his family, friends and associates will see the mess he’s getting into. Likewise with a drunk, a drug addict, a schizophrenic, a paranoid delusional, those who kiss his arse in the face of it all and pretend everything is normal are only enabling him to ignore his condition and worshiping it’s manifestations, if it is indeed the cause.

Quote:
Originally Posted by J******
I think Stephen Fry is just being honest and its a shame that a person can not be honest about their mental health without other people being nasty.
No one is being nasty about his mental health, they’re being truthful about his hypocrisy and his hateful comments towards women in general. If anyone here has made nasty comments about bipolar disorder, by all means, point them out. I’ve had several problems of my own, but I don’t feel the need to constantly, relentlessly use them as an excuse for any opinion I publicly express. Stand by your opinions or apologise for them. Stephen made his opinions on women clear to his interviewer in Attitude magazine. Then he claimed he was misquoted and never said them, and publicly condemned the pioneering publication – one of the first gay issues based magazines in the UK I believe?

An earlier, video interview of Stephen sharing the exact same views then surfaced. Then Attitude magazine threatened releasing the tapes of their interview, and that they would prove Stephen was quoted verbatim. Stephen backed off into a corner saying he was merely ‘gracefully playing with ideas like Oscar Wilde’.

At no point did he apologise to Attitude magazine for throwing their credibility and decency into question. At no point did he admit his lies.

Failure to accept responsibility or apologise for your nasty, vicious actions and hateful, anti-women views are not symptoms of bi-polar disorder. They are symptoms of being a gutless, spineless little coward who’ll throw anyone under the bus to preserve your own image.

All you worshipers – I wonder, would you believe bi-polar disorder excused Nick Griffin’s racist views, Jan Moir’s homophobic views, or Richard Littlejohn’s generally ‘hate everyone who’s not white, male and middle class views’? If not, why do you feel it excuses Stephen’s low opinion of women as spineless, needy whores, reluctantly putting out for their desperate requirement of a man to protect them?
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

Also it’s worth noting his former comedy partner, Hugh Laurie is an A List TV star in the USA, with a mega hit show and is the highest paid TV Actor in the world right now.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

His comments on women were stupid but this stuff happens, some public figures put their foot in it. I’m not that offended personally. People just go off the deep end with this stuff. There not really much point posting in a forum like this as it seems mostly populated by self righteous fools that think they know everything.

He is not always right but who is? I suppose you are right All the time eh, never put your foot in it?
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

This quote was taken from his Sky Arts In Confidence interview, and as per, DS takes it out of context. He talks about the condition he has, in which the interviewer describes as “watered-down bipolar” in which Stephen disagrees by pointing out that people have died because of it, and it is serious. He uses himself as an example to almost emphasize how unexpected it can be when it can be really bad and it is not something to be taken lightly. I suggest all the negative commenters here should watch the interview then respond back.
* * * * * * * * * * * *

Dear Mr. Fry

That is simply too much information. Sorry you have depression and all that but you are in an excellent position than us lesser mortals in that you have access to the very best in medical/psychiatric specialists to help you, given that you are not short of a bob or two.

I sympathize with your problems but please do not let it be know you are contemplating suicide that sir is your own business.

Yours
Bibblebabble Esq BA (Hons)
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

I’m sure he will take that into consideration lol. DS made the article, he didn’t force them to. he did an interview and they jumped on it, what do you want him to do about it?
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

He says nothing whatsoever about contemplating suicide.
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

one of the negative comments out of context but related to the following comment

No, you’re right, I should keep my responses to his bigoted opinions to myself, just like when Jan Moir expressed views he disagreed with, and he stayed quiet. Oh wait….

What is this, he’s entitled to express his views, but if I express mine, I’m a ‘fascist’? At what point did I try to enforce my views on Fry, you or anyone? Don’t talk in terms you clearly don’t understand.

Personally I found his views on women every bit as disgusting as Jan Moir’s views on homosexuality (both made bigoted assumptions about perceived ‘seedy’ qualities and motives of a lifestyle they don’t understand), and I treat them with equal disgust.

Are Stephen Fry’s publicly expressed opinions beyond criticism? Does one reach a certain level of self-satisfaction and all are merely expected to bow and kneel at the altar of their pomposity?

Personal beliefs are ones own business. Personal beliefs shared in the public arena are open to scrutiny.

Nice try. Next?
* * * * * * * * * * * * *

My point is if you don’t like someone’s views, wasting time focusing on them is just that, a waste of time. You’re not personally rebuking Fry’s opinions to his face are you? So what are you trying to accomplish here? Obviously some hollow victory since apparently you feel you have defeated me and await someone else to step up to be “next”. How incredibly pathetic of you to reduce this to a competition when I am simply suggesting that since you can’t change his views and cannot hold a dialogue with him to suggest he change his ways, exactly what does you expressing your hate for his views achieve? Also, what do his views on women have to do with his views on his own mental well being or lack thereof?

To me it seems you have saw an opportunity to take Fry to task for views he has expressed elsewhere rather than commenting in context about his views on his own health, rather than any on women. Well good for you for taking the shot when you had the chance, I hope you feel you have achieved something in your own little way. I was raised to believe if you can’t agree with someone’s views, it’s best to respect their right to them and move on. Obviously you have a different mindset where you feel the urge to somehow decisively defeat someone in your own mind before they’ve even had time to reply. How that works, I don’t know. With that said, I think I’ll avoid any dialogue with you in the future since you seem to be incredibly self righteous and boorish, something you seem to accuse Fry of being as well. Funny, that.

Also I didn’t say you tried to enforce your views on anyone. I said Fry doesn’t try enforce any of his views on anyone. If he thinks little of women that’s his thing, it’s not like he’s going to Women’s Institute meetings and telling them they need to get home and get used to being barefoot and pregnant, is he? You claim I am talking in terms I don’t understand yet you are suggesting I suggested about you something I suggested about Fry. Take a breather from your indignation and combative mentality to read things properly next time.

forum on discussion of stephen fry re: “i may well commit suicide.”

http://forums.digitalspy.co.uk/showthread.php?t=1485168

stephen fry interview on manic depression


About the universal eclectic

writer.poet.screenwriter. animal activist. support progressive political causes. film maker & photographer. advocate for the protection of children from child sexual, physical, emotional and spiritual abuse. lgbtq activist. lesbian. animal advocate. animal lover. daily journaling. dream interpretation. write poetry. fiction(novels & short stories).semi-autobiographical books. screenplays & blogs. cinephile. anglophile. technophile. love theatre. great television(esp. british).films. love books. love reading. collect quotations. collect dvds. love music (eclectic tastes). addicted to laptop computer. internet. facebook. twitter & other social networking. 'surfing' the net. wikipedia. texting. ustream. wordpress. blogging. love my family of 2 humans(myself & my partner) & 12 animals: 1 amazon parrot (saki). (6 cats (sanji, sigmund, schroeder, spike, soyer & spootiepaws). 1 rat (max). 2 degues (bubble & squeak) & 2 chinchillas (sagan & sundance). love animals. worked for humane society for 14 yrs. worked at westport public library as intern. worked at bennington college library. student assistant in college. co-produced gay & lesbian radio show at yale university. member of yale lesbians. board member of new haven, ct women’s' center. love stana katic. her films & her tv show 'castle' -my guilty pleasure. passion for & study of psychotherapy & other forms of psychology. believe in love as a metaphysical state of being. in love with being in love. support legalizing marijuana. support releasing non-violent drug offenders from prison. support abolishing the death penalty. support a woman's right to choose. support the arts in schools. support federal funding of pbs. npr & nea. stopping the government from being taken over by the gop and tea baggers. support for medicare, medicaid and health care for all.
This entry was posted in acting, actor, aggregation, aids/hiv, anger, art, artist, artistic, artistic temperament, being informed, biological, bipolar, bipolar disorder, bloggers, blogging, books, bravery, british television, celebrity, comedy, commentary, committing suicide, communication, consider impast of death on others, courage, creative, creative energy, creativity, criticism, cyberspace, death, death is a positive thing, depression, drugs, empathy, environment, euphoria, expressing self, fame, famous persons, famous writers, fan following overwhelming, fearlessness of death, fiction, films, forums, frustration, future, gay, gay men, genetics, hallucinations, healing, healing energy, health, health issues, healthcare, highs, homophobia, homosexuality, human rights, humanitarian, humorous, illness, images created, impact of death on others, impulsive, influenced by mental disorders, information super highway, inspiration, intellect, intelligence, intelligent, internet, irritability, isolation, laughter, lbgtq, listening, loneliness, loss, lows, mania, manic, manic depression, meaning, media, medications, melancholy, mental disorders often agonizing, mental illness, mind, mood stabilizers, mood swings, movie stars, myth: doing drugs is being suicidal, needs, nightmares, not always suicide note, not cowardly, not impulsive, not painless, not rash, not self-masterful, not selfish, not vengeful, notes are rare feel alienated what's the point, now, ostracism, pain, painful, panic, panic attacks, partly genetic, present, progressive causes, psychiatrist, psychoanalysis, psychological diagnoses, psychology, psychosis, psychotherapist, psychotherapy, publishing, purpose, randomness, reading, reiki, rejection, relationships, relaxation, sanity, secrets, severe agitation, severe depression, shopping, sickness, silence, sleep disorders, social networking, solidarity, stigmas, stop the pain, stories, storytelling, stress, sudden suicide, suffering, suicidal thoughts, suicide, suicide is not easy, suicide not sudden, suicide notes, suicide plan, suicides higher in summer, survivors, sylvia plath, sympathy, talent, talk shows, talk therapy, technology, television, temper, therapists, thoughts, time, today, treatable through talk therapy, triggers, twitter, unbearble pain, video, videos, vigilance, virginia woolf, well thought out, women poets, word, words, words flowing, writers, writing, writing calm, writing letters, yesterday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

